The Home of Interior Designer Frederic Hooft

It is always intriguing  to see a home of an interior designer. This eclectic space with five centuries of history belongs to Belgian designer Frederic Hooft. You could’ve noticed by now that I am a total sucker for preserving original details and bringing them to the 21st century by placing modern pieces of furniture.

The Home of Interior Designer Frederic Hooft

The Home of Interior Designer Frederic Hooft

The Home of Interior Designer Frederic Hooft

The Home of Interior Designer Frederic Hooft

The Home of Interior Designer Frederic Hooft

The Home of Interior Designer Frederic Hooft

The Home of Interior Designer Frederic Hooft

The Home of Interior Designer Frederic Hooft

For more photos and an interesting interview with the designer, visit my source – Coffeeklatch.

4 thoughts on “The Home of Interior Designer Frederic Hooft

  1. Hey lady! Saw you popped over! Thanks for the “Like” so I could see I still have some of my peeps following! Its been so long between posts over here.
    I’m having a heck of a time connecting to the blogs I follow and even creating new posts between devices I’m using or they decide to update and all of that. Plus I’m just I’m still in the stone age with connect more media. Yikes!!!!!
    You’ll be flying your own personal shuttle soon- look at that awesome sidebar of yours! My new tablet definitely gives full web page access… but has limits that my I-devices have and then vice versa on that. Just babbling with excuses, wanted to say Hi and of course tell you that you have one glorious post after another!!! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

