Minimal & Calm

Minimal & Calm

Now that winter holidays have finally began, it turned out to be quite a stressful period, while I hoped for the opposite.  On top of that, I have a nasty cold. I’m out of bed and even able to sit in front of the screen – today is a good day. What is this introduction for? Well, now you’ll understand why this minimal, black and white apartment by Norm Architects caught my eye while browsing around Yatzer. It made me feel better instantly and I hope it does the same for you. Enjoy :)

Minimal & Calm

Minimal & Calm

Minimal & Calm

Minimal & Calm

Minimal & Calm

Minimal & Calm

Minimal & Calm

Minimal & Calm

Minimal & Calm

Minimal & Calm

4 thoughts on “Minimal & Calm

  1. D&D it always puts a smile on face to see your visits on my page! I totally am in the same boat. Losing that week or so after Thanksgiving for us totally put everything into high speed trying to get everything done. Running on fumes with the help of early and late night coffee. I hope your nasty cold exits soon! Chalk it up to the Grinch being in your head;) Kind of makes having a cold festive…..in a….not so great way;). Wishing you Hugs, hot cocoa and tons of warm beautiful blankets surrounded by loads of gorgeous throw pillows!!!! Xoxo!!!

Leave a Reply

