Winter Decor

Winter Decor

Winter Decor

Winter Decor

The skies are grey and it is so cold outside that I can see my breath – the season of winter decor is officially open. It is the time of the year to make your home warm and cozy. Whites, neutrals, candles and blankets are the key words.  The images above are from the beautiful site Bodie and Fou. For more inspiration, I’ve made a mood board with some of my favorites. Grab a cup of warm tea and enjoy!

Winter Decor

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13

5 thoughts on “Winter Decor

  1. I really like the collage you included from Polyvore! I use the site as well and have been trying to figure out how to incorporate similar collages from there on my own blog , but can’t figure out how to include the number links beside the photos and below like you did – any chance you could share your secret with me? I would be uber appreciative!

  2. I love the cow hide rug & faux wolf blanket!
    Love your layout of winter picks & I only just started a Polyvore account a week or so ago.
    You got the the magic on your board! And I’m excited to discover Urban Barn from your board!!! Xoxo!!! Warm hearts to you!!!

Leave a Reply

