Beautiful Interiors from Buenos Aires

casa1

casa2

casa3

casa4

casa5

casa6

casa7

casa8

casa9

These are my favorites from one of the first interior blogs I started following, quite some time ago and up to this day one of my favorite blogs – Casa Chaucha. What I love the most about interiors presented is that you can see that there are real, normal people living there. Even in the photos where you can see cables, imperfections,  the room still looks amazing. The kitchens on the photos above would pretty much describe my dream kitchen. I love “messy” kitchens. If you like what you see, be sure to check it out. Another plus of the blog for me personally, is the opportunity to practice my Spanish language skills while reading it.

A bit off topic, I’ve spent yesterday afternoon changing the looks of this blog. Hopefully my dear readers will be satisfied with it as much as I am. :)

One thought on “Beautiful Interiors from Buenos Aires

Leave a Reply

