Room of the Day

w

As much as I try to cover some topic, trend or apartment/house in my posts, from time to time I stumble upon a photo of interior that makes me think “Wow!” and it doesn’t really fit in some topic. For such occasions, I will have these “Room of the Day” posts.

Speaking of this room of the day, usually I’m not a fan of wooden walls. I love wood, but sometimes it’s just too much. That is why I wanted to share this room – I think those walls are absolutely stunning and so is everything in the room. I love the diversity of colours and furniture.

{image source: Interiornity}

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Room of the Day

  1. Gorgeous space! I think what works really well is the contrast of the linen and rugs with the timber. The greenery around the windows is also superb!

Leave a Reply

